Fresh New Tunes: Blitzen Trapper – American Goldwing

I was a big fan of Blitzen Trapper‘s album Furr that came out in 2008. If you haven’t heard it, I definitely recommend giving it a listen. I wasn’t as crazy about their 2010 release Destroyer of the Void; however, I can’t stop listening to their latest album American Goldwing. I would describe Blitzen Trapper as a new age, americana, folkish band. I don’t see the point in trying to describe what the music sounds like in great detail because you can just listen to them yourself on Spotify. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

